Application Partners

ASCOM

Ascom est le leader en solutions de communications cliniques stratégiques et la seule société du marché à proposer un dispositif d'appel infirmier, un logiciel intermédiaire de messagerie et des systèmes de téléphone sans fil sur site en provenance d'un seul et même fabricant. Le vaste portefeuille de produits d'Ascom inclut des solutions pour les marchés de soins de courte durée, de durée moyenne et de longue durée.

Baxter

Baxter International Inc. développe, fabrique et commercialise des produits qui contribuent à sauver et à améliorer la vie des patients atteints d'hémophilie, d'immunodéficience, d'infections, d'insuffisance rénale, de traumatismes et autres maladies chroniques et graves.  Baxter est une société de soins de santé diversifiée, présente à l'échelle mondiale, qui possède une expertise unique en équipement médical, en produits pharmaceutiques et en biotechnologie pour créer des produits qui font avancer les soins aux patients partout dans le monde.

CareFusion

CareFusion (NYSE : CFN) est un groupe mondial qui fournit à l'industrie médicale des produits et services qui aident les hôpitaux à améliorer la sécurité et la qualité des soins de manière significative.

Central Logic

Central Logic guide et soutient un nombre croissant d'hôpitaux en matière de gestion du flux des patients.  Des experts et chercheurs de pointe dans le domaine médical ont démontré que des pratiques et technologies efficaces en matière de gestion du flux des patients ont un impact significatif dans la réduction des coûts hospitaliers et l'amélioration des soins aux patients.  Central Logic permet aux professionnels de santé d'atteindre ces résultats.

Cerner

Cerner contribue au changement systémique des prestations de soins de santé. Les solutions Cerner optimisent les processus des organisations médicales allant des pratiques d'un médecin isolé à celles de pays entiers, pour les industries des appareils pharmaceutiques et médicaux, et pour le secteur médical dans son ensemble. Les solutions Cerner sont accréditées par plus de 9 000 établissements dans le monde.

Cisco

Cisco Systems, Inc. est le leader mondial de la mise en réseau pour Internet. AeroScout est un partenaire accrédité Cisco Channel et les produits AeroScout ont été certifiés compatibles avec les produits de mise en réseau Cisco par le programme Technology Developer de Cisco.

Connexall

Connexall est l'un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux d'accès immédiat à l'information pour établissements médicaux, entreprises de détail et d'hébergement, et environnements multi-sites. Depuis 1992, l'entreprise s'appuie sur sa capacité à intégrer des systèmes axés sur les événements à des réseaux de communication, afin de créer des environnements où l'information est disponible immédiatement pour ceux qui doivent intervenir.

Emergin

Emergin est la société d'intégration « plug-and-play » qui a conçu et développé une gamme exhaustive de solutions de connectivité pour faciliter le travail d'équipe, la collaboration et la communication au sein des entreprises.

Epic

Epic fabrique des logiciels pour des groupes médicaux, des hôpitaux et des organisations médicales intégrées de petite taille et de taille moyenne, dont des hôpitaux communautaires, des institutions académiques, des organisations pour enfants, des fournisseurs de filets de sécurité et des réseaux d'hôpitaux.  Leur logiciel intégré couvre les fonctions cliniques, d'accès et de recettes et s'étend au domicile.

EXTENSION

EXTENSION, INC. est le développeur de la gamme EXTENSION® Solution Suite (ESS). La gamme de logiciels EXTENSION complète les solutions de communications unifiées de Cisco pour obtenir un outil d'organisation du travail clinique qui automatise les notifications au moyen de message texte, d'appels téléphoniques et d'e-mails, et qui transforme les téléphones IP primés de Cisco en interfaces utilisateurs pour les données cliniques, administratives et du cycle de recettes.

Four Rivers Software

Four Rivers Software se concentre sur la fourniture de solutions GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) et GIAO (gestion d'installations assistée par ordinateur) pour l'industrie médicale. Au service des unités et établissements de soins et de l'ingénierie clinique, nous offrons des outils et solutions puissants pour augmenter la productivité et la rentabilité.

GetWellNetwork

GetWellNetwork, Inc.® fournit des solutions qui permettent aux fournisseurs de soins de santé d'impliquer, d'éduquer et de responsabiliser les patients tout au long du continuum des soins de santé.

Hospira

Hospira est le premier fournisseur mondial de médicaments injectables et de technologies de perfusion. Grâce à son vaste portefeuille intégré, Hospira jouit d'un positionnement unique pour travailler au mieux-être (Wellness™) des patients, en améliorant la sécurité des patients et du personnel soignant tout en réduisant les coûts médicaux.

Singlewire

Singlewire est le développeur de la plateforme logicielle de notifications en masse InformaCast. InformaCast envoie des messages audio et texte au moyen de haut-parleurs, téléphones, PC, e-mails, SMS, de signalétique numérique et de nombreuses autres méthodes.

St. Croix Systems

St. Croix Systems est leader dans les solutions de gestion des actifs d'entreprise qui permettent aux fournisseurs de soins de santé de gérer la durée de vie utile des actifs immobilisés dans l'entreprise. Grâce à un contrôle actif de la planification, de l'acquisition, de la localisation, de la maintenance, de la sécurité et de la mise hors service de ces actifs, les clients peuvent améliorer les opérations et les rendements du capital, et garantir un environnement médical sûr et de qualité.

Parlons-en dès aujourd'hui

  • France +33 426 190 235
  • International +1 (781) 216-9200

Application Partners

Aionex is a comprehensive communications, workflow and efficiency tool. The Aionex platform is unique because it uses a sophisticated rules engine to actually drive process related to throughput and patient-related tasks. This ensures not only that the right request is delivered to the right person in the right amount of time, but also that every task is completed appropriately and efficiently, all of which produce a positive experience and help improve productivity throughout the facility. By choosing Aionex, healthcare organizations regain the time to make a difference.

ASCOM

Ascom is the leader in mission-critical clinical communications and the only company in the market to offer nurse call, messaging middleware and on-site wireless telephone systems from a single manufacturer. Ascom’s broad product portfolio includes solutions for the acute, sub-acute and long term care markets.

Baxter

Baxter International Inc. develops, manufactures and markets products with the aim of saving and sustaining the lives of people with hemophilia, immune disorders, infectious diseases, kidney disease, trauma and other chronic and acute medical conditions.  As a global, diversified healthcare company, Baxter applies a unique combination of expertise in medical devices, pharmaceuticals and biotechnology to create products that help advance patient care worldwide.

CareFusion

CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the healthcare industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve the safety and quality of care.

Central Logic

Central Logic provides leadership and support for the rapidly growing hospital patient flow community.  Leading healthcare experts and researchers have shown that effective patient flow practices and technology make a tremendous difference in reducing hospital costs and improving patient care.  Central Logic enables healthcare practitioners to achive these results.

Cerner

Cerner is contributing to the systemic change of health and care delivery. Cerner solutions optimize processes for health care organizations ranging from single-doctor practices to entire countries, for the pharmaceutical and medical device industries, and for the field of health care as a whole. Cerner solutions are licensed by more than 9,000 facilities worldwide.

Cisco

Cisco Systems, Inc. is the worldwide leader in networking for the Internet. AeroScout is a registered Cisco Channel Partner, and AeroScout products have been certified compatible with Cisco networking products by Cisco's Technology Developer Program.

Connexall

Connexall is a global market leader enabling information immediacy for healthcare, retail and hospitality organizations, and campus environments. Since 1992, the company has built on its strengths of integrating event-driven systems with communications networks to create environments where information is immediately available to those who need to act.

Critical Alert

Critical Alert Systems, Inc. offers software-driven solutions, clinical workflow expertise, and hardware products that enable hospitals to decrease clinical interruptions and drive down costs. Critical Alert's nurse call system, CommonPath, integrates critical messaging, flexible workflow assignments and escalations, real-time location tracking and comprehensive reporting into a single-source solution.

Emergin

Emergin is the plug-and-play integration company that has designed and developed a comprehensive suite of connectivity solutions to enable better teamwork, collaboration and communication for enterprise organizations.

Epic

Epic makes software for mid-size and large medical groups, hospitals and integrated healthcare organizations, including community hospitals, academic facilities, children's organizations, safety net providers and multi-hospital systems.  Their integrated software spans clinical, access and revenue functions and extends into the home.

Extension Healthcare

Extension Healthcare is radically changing clinical communications and alarm management by focusing on interruption fatigue through advanced alarm functionality and event response through intelligent middleware. Extension Engage software enables clinical collaboration and care coordination to occur in response to patient-related critical events via event driven secure text messaging and voice. For more information, visit www.extensionhealthcare.com.

Four Rivers Software

Four Rivers Software is focused on delivering CMMS and CAFM solutions to the healthcare industry. Serving healthcare plant and facilities and clinical engineering we provide powerful tools and solutions to increase productivity and profitability.

GetWellNetwork

GetWellNetwork, Inc.® provides patient engagement solutions that help health care providers engage, educate and empower patients along the care continuum.

Hospira

Hospira is the world’s leading provider of injectable drugs and infusion technologies. Through its broad, integrated portfolio, Hospira is uniquely positioned to Advance Wellness™ by improving patient and caregiver safety while reducing healthcare costs.

Lenel

Lenel is a global leader in advanced security systems and services developing reliable, innovative solutions to protect buildings, people and assets. Incorporating open architecture and third-party integration, Lenel’s enterprise software manages multiple best-in-class systems to provide a single, seamless security solution. 

Quake Global

Quake Global (formerly ODIN) is a leader in global asset tracking solutions. Quake specializes in passive RFID systems, with more than 500 deployments around the globe. The Quake system is a standards based passive UHF RFID system and is vendor agnostic. Quake’s system guarantees accuracy, scalability, and easy integration into STANLEY Healthcare’s AeroScout MobileView software platform.

Rauland-Borg

Rauland-Borg is the leading manufacturer of Nurse Call Communication systems within the US Healthcare Industry. Rauland’s Responder® Nurse Call systems offer hospitals superior patient–to-staff communication workflow capabilities, with integrations to complementary systems; including wireless phones, pagers, and Real-time Location Systems.

Singlewire

Singlewire is the developer of the InformaCast mass notification software platform. InformaCast sends audio and text messages via overhead speakers, phones, PCs, e-mail, SMS, digital signage and many other methods.

Spectralink

Spectralink is a global leader in purpose-built wireless communications. Since 1990, Spectralink Corporation has deployed over 3 million purpose built handset devices to customers around the world, enabling millions of workers to work smarter, with more efficient and reliable in-building communications.

St. Croix Systems

St. Croix Systems is a leader in Enterprise Asset Management solutions that allow healthcare providers to manage the lifecycle of capital assets across the enterprise. With active control of the planning, acquisition, tracking, maintenance, safety, and retirement of these assets, customers can improve operations and capital performance, and ensure a safe and quality environment of care.

Let's start a conversation today

  • North America +1 (888) 622-6992
  • International +1 (781) 216-9200