Infrastructure Partners

Aerohive

Aerohive Networks est le premier à développer une architecture d'entreprise LAN sans fil de nouvelle génération, appelée Architecture LAN sans fil de contrôle coopératif, qui élimine les contrôleurs LAN sans fil.

Aruba Networks

Aruba Networks propose une solution de mobilité d'entreprise qui permet un accès sécurisé aux applications de données, de voix et de vidéo à travers les réseaux d'entreprise sans fil et filaires.

Cisco

Cisco Systems, Inc. est le leader mondial de la mise en réseau pour Internet. AeroScout est un partenaire accrédité Cisco Channel et les produits AeroScout ont été certifiés compatibles avec les produits de mise en réseau Cisco par le programme Technology Developer de Cisco.

Extreme Networks

Extreme Networks fournit une infrastructure réseau Ethernet convergente qui prend en charge les données, la voix et la vidéo pour entreprises et prestataires de services. Les solutions réseau de l'entreprise englobent des solutions de commutation haute performance, haute disponibilité et évolutives qui permettent aux organisations de répondre aux défis et opportunités du monde réel en matière de communication.

Meru Networks

Meru Networks fournit la solution la plus évolutive et la plus économique de l'industrie pour fournir des applications mobiles à des entreprises de premier plan, soucieuses d'exploiter la puissance de la mobilité pour leurs entreprises.

Ruckus Wireless

Basé à Sunnyvale, Californie, Ruckus Wireless est une société Wi-Fi nouvelle génération à qui l'on doit la technologie pionnière du « Wi-Fi intelligent ». La société conçoit, développe et commercialise des systèmes Wi-Fi de qualité industrielle qui permettent la distribution fiable de contenus et services multimédia sensibles aux retards via la technologie standard 802.11.

Parlons-en dès aujourd'hui

  • France +33 426 190 235
  • International +1 (781) 216-9200

Infrastructure Partners

Aerohive

Aerohive Networks is pioneering a next-generation enterprise wireless LAN architecture with cooperative control wireless LAN architecture eliminating wireless LAN controllers.  Learn more.

Aruba Networks

Aruba Networks delivers an enterprise mobility solution that enables secure access to data, voice and video applications across wireless and wireline enterprise networks. Learn more.

Cisco

Cisco Systems, Inc. is the worldwide leader in networking for the Internet. AeroScout is a registered Cisco Channel Partner, and AeroScout products have been certified compatible with Cisco networking products by Cisco's Technology Developer Program.

Cisco Meraki delivers next-generation wireless networks built on an innovative, controllerless cloud-managed architecture. Network management and monitoring are accomplished through a single pane of glass web browser.

Extreme Networks

Extreme Networks provides converged Ethernet network infrastructure that support data, voice and video for enterprises and service providers. The company's network solutions feature high performance, high availability and scalable switching solutions that enable organizations to address real-world communications challenges and opportunities.

Fortinet

Fortinet is a global leader in Network Security. Their mission is to deliver the most innovative, highest performing network security platform to secure and simplify your IT infrastructure.

Meru Networks

Meru Networks delivers the industry's most scalable and cost-effective solution to enable assured delivery of mobile applications for leading enterprises that are serious about harnessing the power of mobility for their businesses.

Ruckus Wireless

Based in Sunnyvale, California, Ruckus Wireless is a next-generation Wi-Fi company credited with pioneering “Smart Wi-Fi” technology. The company designs, develops and markets industrial-strength Wi-Fi systems that provide reliable distribution of delay-sensitive multimedia content and services over standard 802.11 technology. Learn more.

Let's start a conversation today

  • North America +1 (888) 622-6992
  • International +1 (781) 216-9200