Training Schedule

Hugs LonWorks Technical Training

Lincoln, Nebraska
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

RoamAlert Technical Training

Lincoln, Nebraska
Monday, August 21, 2017 to Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Hugs Wi-Fi Technical Training - Level 1

Fremont, California
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Thursday, August 24, 2017

Arial Technical Training

Lincoln, Nebraska
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017

RTLS Technical Training - Level 1

Fremont, California
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017

RTLS Technical Training for Healthcare Level 1 – EMEA

Paris, France
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017

Hugs Wi-Fi Technical Training – Level 1

Fremont, California
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017

Hugs Wi-Fi Technical Training – Level 1 (EMEA)

Paris, France
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017

Arial Technical Training

Lincoln, Nebraska
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

Let's start a conversation today

  • North America +1 (888) 622-6992
  • International +1 (781) 216-9200